Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home > Members > Current Members
Current Members

This is a listing of the current members of the club. Entries for the first tournament are closed. If you want to get free agents, contact them directly.

Quick Info

Contact

the

Teams

 

 

 

 

 

 
Charging Beamers Golden Oldies Malice Unleashed Madison Kings Men in Blue Officer's Choice Purani Jeanz Rookies

Free Agents :

1 Ali Abdullah abdullahali98@yahoo.com  
2 Anand Lakshmanan alakshmanan@wisc.edu Bat
3 Anjan Kaushik anjankaushik@hotmail.com Field
4 Aravind Kailas akailas@wisc.edu Bowl
5 Jeevan Gnanam j_gnanam@hotmail.com
Bowl
6 Jubair
Alam jubair_alam@yahoo.com  
7 Khurram Pasha kpasha_2000@yahoo.com Bowl
8 Manoj Desai manojone@email.com Bowl
9 Murugappan Senthilvelan senthilvelan@wisc.edu Bowl
10 Palav Gupta palavgpt@yahoo.com Bat
11 Ranjan Pruthee rpruthee@yahoo.com Bat
12 Rohit Ganguly rohit_ganguly@hotmail.com Bat
13 Saajan   tsajan@hotmail.com  
14 Sai Ramesh ramash@chem.wisc.edu  
15 Samit Singhai singhai@cae.wisc.edu Bat
16 Samuel Victor    
17 Sathish Vembu setishfetish@hotmail.com Field
18 Scott Martin scozza@hotmail.com  
19 Suresh Ravinutala sravinutala@charter.net
Bowl
20 Swaroop Sayeram ssayeram@wisc.edu Bat
21 Venkatakrishnan Seshadri vseshadr@cae.wisc.edu Bat

 

Charging Beamers

Captain : Sumeet Dhawan , Manager : Prasad Ginjupalli

1 Andy Ravenscroft aravenscroft@picwisconsin.com  
2 Aswin Venkat avenkat@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
3 Dhananjay Dongre dhanjay@hotmail.com  
4 Gautam Parthasarathy part0049@umn.edu Bat
5 Jagdish Phariya    
6 Madhu Iruvanthi iruvanti@hotmail.com  
7 Mitesh Kothari miteshskothari@yahoo.com  
8 Najib Zaman najju2002@hotmail.com
Bat
9 Prasad Ginjupalli pseg_777@yahoo.com Bowl
10 Rajaram Gopalan raja.gop@hotmail.com  
11 Shanawaz Shaikha ssshaikha@wisc.edu Bat
12 Sharad Dayma sharaddayma@indiatimes.com  
13 Siddharth Sharangpani siddharth_sharangpani@yahoo.com  
14 Sridhar Guru sridharg@drsti.com  
15 Srinivas Jasthi srjasthi@hotmail.com
Bat
16 Sudhir Shinde sudhirtshinde@yahoo.com Bat
17 Sumeet Dhawan sdhawan@hotmail.com  

Top

Golden Oldies

Captain : Praveen Sinha, Manager : Anil Gumpina

1 Anil Gumpina ak_gumpina@yahoo.com Bat
2 B Gopalakrishnan    
3 Cheran Ganesan gcheran@rediffmail.com Bowl
4 David Murray dmurray@tomotherapy.com Bowl
5 Himanshu Varandani h_varandani@yahoo.com Bat
6 Jagdeesh Shukla jagdeesh@epicsystems.com Bat
7 Kushal Narayanaswamy kushal@erc.wisc.edu Bat
8 Mathew Kodamanchilly    
9 Murali Ranganathan murali@madison-kipp.com Bowl
10 Murari Pillapakkam pbmurari@hotmail.com Bat
11 Praveen Sinha psinha@ultravisual.com Bat
12 Premkumar Gopalakrishnan prem444@yahoo.com Bat
13 Ravi Balijepalli rcb@medicine.wisc.edu Bowl
14 Santhosh Raman sraman@wisc.edu Bat
15 Shyam Sundararaman shyam_chennai@hotmail.com Bat
16 Vaishnav Gorur itsvaishnav@hotmail.com Bowl

Top

Madison Kings

Captain : Krishne Gowda, Manager : Gireesh Rajashekara

1 Arup      
2 Baradwaj Hosur baradwaj_hosur@hotmail.com
Bat
3 Chandy      
4 Darryn Schneider darryn@amanda.wisc.edu Bowl
5 Gireesh Rajashekara rajashekara@ahabs.wisc.edu
Field
6 Haraneesh Chintalapalli haraneesh@hotmail.com
Bat
7 Jeevan Gnanam j_gnanam@hotmail.com
Bowl
8 Krishne Gowda krishneg@panvera.com
Bat
9 Rajesh Bangalore    
10 Reddy      
11 Sathish      
12 Vivek      

Top

Malice Unleashed

Captain : Dhanesh Rathod, Manager : Radhakrishna Iyer

1 Amol Anand amolanand18@hotmail.com Bat
2 Avishek Basu    
3 Dhanesh Rathod dhaneshrathod@hotmail.com Bat
4 Manoj Garhwal garhwal@cae.wisc.edu Bat
5 Manoj Varghese mvarghes@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
6 Pathikrit Banerjee pathikritb@yahoo.com  
7 Radhakrishna Iyer radhakrishna119@hotmail.com Bowl
8 Ritesh Banerjee banerjee@ssc.wisc.edu  
9 Samit Singhai   Bat
10 Sarju Vasavada    
11 Sidharth Newatia snewatia@yahoo.com Bat
12 Suraj Shah surajraja@msn.com Bat
13 Uday Saha    
14 Vikash Agarwal vagarwal@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
15 Vishal Sharma sharmav@msoe.edu  

Top

Men in Blue

Captain : Mohan Parthasarathy, Manager : Amit Karpe

1 Amit Karpe amitkarpe@yahoo.com
 
2 Amit Srivastava    
3 Anto Joseph    
4 Balakrishnan Shanmugham balkimn1174@rediffmail.com Bat
5 Julius Sahaya    
6 Koteshwar Katukam    
7 Mohan Parthasarathy sarathymp@hotmail.com
 
8 Mohan Venkataswamy    
9 Murali Sundaram   Bat
10 Nidhi Divya   Bat
11 Niroop Hegde    
12 Raghunath Vulpal   Bat
13 Ramanesh Nurani    
14 Sheik Somusa sheikdawood15@yahoo.com Bowl
15 Sivakumar Nurani    
16 Sundar B    
17 Suresh Vaidheeswaran    
18 Yatheesh Nagarimadugu    

Top

Officer's Choice

Captain : Hrishikesh Kharbas, Manager : Prabhu Sethuraman

1 Anand Prithivathi anandpb13@hotmail.com Field
2 Babu Antharavally babu.antharavally@perbio.com Bowl
3 Dinesh Somalinga spdinesh@hotmail.com Bat
4 Gaurav Sharma gsharma@cae.wisc.edu Bat
5 Himakiran Anugula himakiran@yahoo.com Bowl
6 Hrishikesh Kharbas kharbas@cae.wisc.edu Bat
7 Naveen Varma nnvarma@students.wisc.edu Bat
8 Prabhu Sethuraman sethuram@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
9 Sachin Nasta nasta@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
10 Santhosh Padmanabhan scpadman@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
11 Senthilkumar Vijayakumar svijayakumar@wisc.edu Bowl
12 Sriram Ganesan sganesan@cae.wisc.edu Bat
13 Vijaykrishna Santhanaraman vkisnot@yahoo.com Bowl
14 Vinu Anandakumar vaksays@hotmail.com Bat

Top

Purani Jeanz

Captain : Aslam Rakhangi, Manager : Tariq Bin Aijaz

1 Ahmed Aftab muaftaba@hotmail.com Bat
2 Ammar Khan ammarkhan@hotmail.com Bat
3 Anshul Pande pande@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
4 Asad Alam aaalam@wisc.edu Bat
5 Asadullah Mohammed    
6 Aslam Rakhangi arakhangi@hotmail.com Bat
7 Ayaz Ahmad imax_01@yahoo.com Bowl
8 Bilal Hashim  
9 Mansoor Khan tejapistol@hotmail.com Field
10 Ozair      
11 Sohail Qureshi  
12 Sumeet Chandra  
13 Tariq Aijaz tbaijaz@wisc.edu Bat
14 Zulfiqar Ali    

Top

Rookies

Captain : Sachin Sanghvi, Manager : Suhail Merchant

1 Amar Padmanabhan amarpadmanabhan@yahoo.com Bat
2 Anupam Singh anupamsingh@wisc.edu Bat
3 Bupendra Shah  
4 Dhiraj Patkar  
5 Dhruv Sareen dhruv_sareen@yahoo.com Bowl
6 Harish Nair   Bat
7 Jitendra Sagili   Bat
8 Kamal Sabnani  
9 Murali Rajaa muralirajaa@hotmail.com Bowl
10 Neeraj Arora narora@bus.wisc.edu Bat
11 Prabuddha Mukherjee prabmukh2@yahoo.com Bowl
12 Puneet Pasricha pppasricha@wisc.edu Bowl
13 Raghunath Ganugapati gvmrb@yahoo.co.uk Bat
14 Sachin Sanghvi sbsanghvi@wisc.edu Bowl
15 Sanny Shah Sanny_Shah@yahoo.com Bat
16 Suhail Merchant smmerchant@wisc.edu Bat

Top

Updated on 06/13/2003.